Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 97756 (Redmond, OR)

In ZIP 97756, Redmond, OR, the latest data lists 8 registry-listed assisted living facilities.

Browse: all assisted living facilities · Oregon · Assisted Living Facilities in Redmond · all care in ZIP 97756

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

All assisted living facilities in ZIP 97756

Assisted Living Facility ASSISTED LIVING CONCEPTS INC Redmond, OR 97756 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility BD REDMOND I, LLC Redmond, OR 97756 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility COUGAR SPRINGS ASSISTED LIVING AND MEMORY CARE COMMUNITY, LLC Redmond, OR 97756 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility EMERITUS CORPORATION Redmond, OR 97756 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility EMERITUS CORPORATION Redmond, OR 97756 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility NHI OPCO REDMOND OR LLC Redmond, OR 97756 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility NHI PROPCO REDMOND OR, LLC Redmond, OR 97756 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility REDMOND ALF, LLC Redmond, OR 97756 Not CMS-rated

Comparing assisted living facilities in ZIP 97756

Start by comparing CMS Five-Star ratings, which summarize health inspections, staffing, and quality measures. A high overall rating is a useful signal, but read the underlying inspection findings and staffing figures too - they show what is behind the score.

Families in ZIP 97756, Redmond, OR should ask about Medicare and Medicaid participation, current openings, care planning, and how concerns are escalated after hours. In-person visits and direct questions remain the most reliable way to judge fit.

ZIP 97756 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile covers 8 listed assisted living facilitiess in ZIP 97756, 0 of which report an overall star rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record8
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

Provider-level CMS data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
ASSISTED LIVING CONCEPTS INCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
BD REDMOND I, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
COUGAR SPRINGS ASSISTED LIVING AND MEMORY CARE COMMUNITY, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
EMERITUS CORPORATIONAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
EMERITUS CORPORATIONAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
NHI OPCO REDMOND OR LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
NHI PROPCO REDMOND OR, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
REDMOND ALF, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

Frequently asked questions

Who owns the assisted living facilities in ZIP 97756?
Ownership is not reported for the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 97756.
Do any providers in ZIP 97756 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 97756 in this CMS snapshot.
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 97756?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 97756. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
What other ZIP codes near Redmond have assisted living facilities?
This care type is not listed in any other ZIP code in Redmond in the current snapshot.
How many assisted living facilities in ZIP 97756 have a published rating?
None of the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 97756 have a published CMS overall star rating in this snapshot.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-05). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

Data & methodology

Source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-05). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.