Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 97056 (Scappoose, OR)

The current snapshot lists 3 registry-listed assisted living facilities serving ZIP 97056 in Scappoose, OR.

Browse: all assisted living facilities · Oregon · Assisted Living Facilities in Scappoose · all care in ZIP 97056

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

Assisted Living Facilities on record in ZIP 97056

Assisted Living Facility EMERITUS CORPORATION Scappoose, OR 97056 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility ROSE VALLEY COTTAGES Scappoose, OR 97056 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility SCAPPOSE ASSISTED LIVING LLC Scappose, OR 97056 Not CMS-rated

What to weigh in ZIP 97056

The best comparison uses several signals at once: inspection history, nurse staffing, quality measures, and the specific services a person needs. Ratings summarize those signals but never replace a visit or a conversation with staff.

Visit candidates in ZIP 97056, Scappoose, OR when possible, ask how care plans are set and reviewed, and confirm costs, coverage, and availability in writing. Staffing consistency and clear family communication matter as much as any published score.

Side-by-side provider data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
EMERITUS CORPORATIONAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
ROSE VALLEY COTTAGESAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
SCAPPOSE ASSISTED LIVING LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

CMS snapshot for ZIP 97056

The current snapshot records 3 assisted living facilitiess in ZIP 97056; 0 (0%) publish an overall rating. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record3
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

Frequently asked questions

How do I choose a assisted living facility in ZIP 97056?
Confirm each provider's licensing, services, availability, and cost directly, since no CMS quality rating is published for these listings.
What other ZIP codes near Scappoose have assisted living facilities?
This care type is not listed in any other ZIP code in Scappoose in the current snapshot.
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 97056?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 97056. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
How many assisted living facilities are in ZIP 97056?
The current snapshot lists 3 registry-listed assisted living facilities with a mailing address in ZIP 97056 (Scappoose, OR).
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-05). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
Do any providers in ZIP 97056 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 97056 in this CMS snapshot.

About the data

This page is compiled from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD, processing date 2026-10-05. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.