Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 84093 (Sandy, UT)

There are 7 registry-listed assisted living facilities in ZIP 84093, Sandy, UT, in this data release.

Browse: all assisted living facilities · Utah · Assisted Living Facilities in Sandy · all care in ZIP 84093

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

Data profile for ZIP 84093

The current data snapshot profiles the 7 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 84093: 0 (0%) carry a published CMS overall star rating. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record7
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

Choosing among assisted living facilities in ZIP 84093

Ratings are a starting point, not a verdict. Review the inspection findings, staffing levels, and quality measures behind each score, then confirm the services you need are actually offered.

If you are choosing for yourself or a family member in ZIP 84093, Sandy, UT, visit in person when possible, ask about current availability, and confirm participation in Medicare and Medicaid. Ask how the provider handles care planning, family communication, and after-hours concerns.

Listed assisted living facilities in ZIP 84093

Assisted Living Facility ALTA RIDGE ASSISTED LIVING Sandy, UT 84093 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility ALTA RIDGE SENIOR LIVING Sandy, UT 84093 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility COTTONWOOD HEIGHTS SENIOR LIVING, LLC Cottonwood Heights, UT 84093 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility OUR HOUSE OF EAST SANDY Sandy, UT 84093 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility SMC WILLOW CREEK, LLC Sandy, UT 84093 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility SUNRIE SANDY SENIOR LIVING LLC Sandy, TN 84093 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility UTNV WILLOW CREEK, LLC Sandy, UT 84093 Not CMS-rated

CMS measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
ALTA RIDGE ASSISTED LIVINGAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
ALTA RIDGE SENIOR LIVINGAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
COTTONWOOD HEIGHTS SENIOR LIVING, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
OUR HOUSE OF EAST SANDYAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
SMC WILLOW CREEK, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
SUNRIE SANDY SENIOR LIVING LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
UTNV WILLOW CREEK, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

Other ZIP codes with assisted living facilities near Sandy

ZIP 84070Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 84092Assisted Living Facilities

Frequently asked questions

Which assisted living facility in ZIP 84093 has the highest CMS rating?
No assisted living facility in ZIP 84093 has a published overall star rating in the current CMS snapshot.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-05). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
Do any providers in ZIP 84093 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 84093 in this CMS snapshot.
How many assisted living facilities are in ZIP 84093?
The current snapshot lists 7 registry-listed assisted living facilities with a mailing address in ZIP 84093 (Sandy, UT).
How many assisted living facilities in ZIP 84093 have a published rating?
None of the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 84093 have a published CMS overall star rating in this snapshot.
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 84093?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 84093. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.

Data sources

All figures on this page come from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-05). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.