Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 80919 (Colorado Springs, CO)

This directory covers 2 registry-listed assisted living facilities in ZIP 80919, Colorado Springs, CO, based on public federal data.

Browse: all assisted living facilities · Colorado · Assisted Living Facilities in Colorado Springs · all care in ZIP 80919

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

Assisted Living Facilities data comparison

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
BETHESDA FOUNDATIONAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
BSLC IIAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

What CMS data shows for assisted living facilities in ZIP 80919

Of the 2 assisted living facilitiess listed in ZIP 80919, 0 (0%) have a published overall star rating in the current snapshot. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record2
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

How to compare assisted living facilities in ZIP 80919

Ratings are a starting point, not a verdict. Review the inspection findings, staffing levels, and quality measures behind each score, then confirm the services you need are actually offered.

Visit candidates in ZIP 80919, Colorado Springs, CO when possible, ask how care plans are set and reviewed, and confirm costs, coverage, and availability in writing. Staffing consistency and clear family communication matter as much as any published score.

Assisted Living Facilities profiles in ZIP 80919

Assisted Living Facility BETHESDA FOUNDATION Colorado Springs, CO 80919 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility BSLC II Colorado Springs, CO 80919 Not CMS-rated

Assisted Living Facilities elsewhere in Colorado Springs

ZIP 80903Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 80904Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 80905Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 80906Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 80907Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 80908Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 80909Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 80910Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 80911Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 80915Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 80916Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 80917Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 80918Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 80920Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 80924Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 80925Assisted Living Facilities

Frequently asked questions

What other ZIP codes near Colorado Springs have assisted living facilities?
Assisted Living Facilities are also listed in 16 neighboring ZIP codes in Colorado Springs. Use the cards on this page to open each ZIP directory.
How do I choose a assisted living facility in ZIP 80919?
Confirm each provider's licensing, services, availability, and cost directly, since no CMS quality rating is published for these listings.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 80919?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 80919. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
Which assisted living facility in ZIP 80919 has the highest CMS rating?
No assisted living facility in ZIP 80919 has a published overall star rating in the current CMS snapshot.
What is the average CMS rating for assisted living facilities in ZIP 80919?
CMS does not publish overall star ratings for the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 80919. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.

Where this data comes from

Source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.