Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 80126 (Highlands Ranch, CO)

The current snapshot lists 6 registry-listed assisted living facilities serving ZIP 80126 in Highlands Ranch, CO.

Browse: all assisted living facilities · Colorado · Assisted Living Facilities in Highlands Ranch · all care in ZIP 80126

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

Nearby ZIP codes with assisted living facilities

ZIP 80129Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 80130Assisted Living Facilities

Side-by-side provider data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
BKD HIGHLANDS RANCH, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
BROOKDALE SENIOR LIVING COMMUNITIES, INC.Assisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
CC DENVER LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
SOLANGE AT CLAIRTON, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
SOLANGE AT SOUTH FORRESTAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
TBI COLORADOAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

What to weigh in ZIP 80126

Start by comparing CMS Five-Star ratings, which summarize health inspections, staffing, and quality measures. A high overall rating is a useful signal, but read the underlying inspection findings and staffing figures too - they show what is behind the score.

Families in ZIP 80126, Highlands Ranch, CO should ask about Medicare and Medicaid participation, current openings, care planning, and how concerns are escalated after hours. In-person visits and direct questions remain the most reliable way to judge fit.

CMS snapshot for ZIP 80126

The current snapshot records 6 assisted living facilitiess in ZIP 80126; 0 (0%) publish an overall rating. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record6
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

Assisted Living Facilities on record in ZIP 80126

Assisted Living Facility BKD HIGHLANDS RANCH, LLC Highlands Ranch, CO 80126 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility BROOKDALE SENIOR LIVING COMMUNITIES, INC. Highlands Ranch, CO 80126 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility CC DENVER LLC Highlands Ranch, CO 80126 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility SOLANGE AT CLAIRTON, LLC Highlands Ranch, CO 80126 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility SOLANGE AT SOUTH FORREST Highlands Ranch, CO 80126 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility TBI COLORADO Highlands Ranch, CO 80126 Not CMS-rated

Frequently asked questions

How do I choose a assisted living facility in ZIP 80126?
Confirm each provider's licensing, services, availability, and cost directly, since no CMS quality rating is published for these listings.
What other ZIP codes near Highlands Ranch have assisted living facilities?
Assisted Living Facilities are also listed in 2 neighboring ZIP codes in Highlands Ranch. Use the cards on this page to open each ZIP directory.
Do any providers in ZIP 80126 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 80126 in this CMS snapshot.
How many assisted living facilities are in ZIP 80126?
The current snapshot lists 6 registry-listed assisted living facilities with a mailing address in ZIP 80126 (Highlands Ranch, CO).
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 80126?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 80126. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

About the data

Source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.