Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 67457 (Little River, KS)

This directory covers 1 registry-listed assisted living facilities in ZIP 67457, Little River, KS, based on public federal data.

Browse: all assisted living facilities · Kansas · Assisted Living Facilities in Little River · all care in ZIP 67457

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

Assisted Living Facilities data comparison

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
RICE COUNTY HOSPITAL DISTRICT NO 2Assisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

How to compare assisted living facilities in ZIP 67457

The best comparison uses several signals at once: inspection history, nurse staffing, quality measures, and the specific services a person needs. Ratings summarize those signals but never replace a visit or a conversation with staff.

If you are choosing for yourself or a family member in ZIP 67457, Little River, KS, visit in person when possible, ask about current availability, and confirm participation in Medicare and Medicaid. Ask how the provider handles care planning, family communication, and after-hours concerns.

What CMS data shows for assisted living facilities in ZIP 67457

Of the 1 assisted living facilities listed in ZIP 67457, 0 (0%) have a published overall star rating in the current snapshot. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record1
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

Assisted Living Facilities profiles in ZIP 67457

Assisted Living Facility RICE COUNTY HOSPITAL DISTRICT NO 2 Little River, KS 67457 Not CMS-rated

Frequently asked questions

How do I choose a assisted living facility in ZIP 67457?
Confirm each provider's licensing, services, availability, and cost directly, since no CMS quality rating is published for these listings.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
Which assisted living facility in ZIP 67457 has the highest CMS rating?
No assisted living facility in ZIP 67457 has a published overall star rating in the current CMS snapshot.
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 67457?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 67457. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
Do any providers in ZIP 67457 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 67457 in this CMS snapshot.
What is the average CMS rating for assisted living facilities in ZIP 67457?
CMS does not publish overall star ratings for the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 67457. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.

Where this data comes from

Source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.