Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 66062 (Olathe, KS)

There are 6 registry-listed assisted living facilities in ZIP 66062, Olathe, KS, in this data release.

Browse: all assisted living facilities · Kansas · Assisted Living Facilities in Olathe · all care in ZIP 66062

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

CMS measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
HEARTS OF HOPE HOMECARE KS LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
JEMI HOME CARE LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
MAGNET HOMECARE SERVICES LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
MIDWEST HOMESTEAD OF OLATHE OPERATIONS, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
MIDWEST HOMESTEAD OF OLATHE OPERATIONS, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
REHOBOTH HOME CARE LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

Listed assisted living facilities in ZIP 66062

Assisted Living Facility HEARTS OF HOPE HOMECARE KS LLC Olathe, KS 66062 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility JEMI HOME CARE LLC Olathe, KS 66062 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility MAGNET HOMECARE SERVICES LLC Olathe, KS 66062 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility MIDWEST HOMESTEAD OF OLATHE OPERATIONS, LLC Olathe, KS 66062 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility MIDWEST HOMESTEAD OF OLATHE OPERATIONS, LLC Olathe, KS 66062 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility REHOBOTH HOME CARE LLC Olathe, KS 66062 Not CMS-rated

Data profile for ZIP 66062

The current data snapshot profiles the 6 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 66062: 0 (0%) carry a published CMS overall star rating. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record6
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

Other ZIP codes with assisted living facilities near Olathe

ZIP 66061Assisted Living Facilities

Choosing among assisted living facilities in ZIP 66062

The best comparison uses several signals at once: inspection history, nurse staffing, quality measures, and the specific services a person needs. Ratings summarize those signals but never replace a visit or a conversation with staff.

Visit candidates in ZIP 66062, Olathe, KS when possible, ask how care plans are set and reviewed, and confirm costs, coverage, and availability in writing. Staffing consistency and clear family communication matter as much as any published score.

Frequently asked questions

Who owns the assisted living facilities in ZIP 66062?
Ownership is not reported for the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 66062.
How do I choose a assisted living facility in ZIP 66062?
Confirm each provider's licensing, services, availability, and cost directly, since no CMS quality rating is published for these listings.
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 66062?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 66062. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
How many assisted living facilities in ZIP 66062 have a published rating?
None of the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 66062 have a published CMS overall star rating in this snapshot.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-05). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
What is the average CMS rating for assisted living facilities in ZIP 66062?
CMS does not publish overall star ratings for the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 66062. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.

Data sources

Source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-05). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.