Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 65043 (Holts Summit, MO)

ZIP 65043 (Holts Summit, MO) has 2 registry-listed assisted living facilities on record.

Browse: all assisted living facilities · Missouri · Assisted Living Facilities in Holts Summit · all care in ZIP 65043

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

ZIP 65043 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile covers 2 listed assisted living facilitiess in ZIP 65043, 0 of which report an overall star rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record2
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

Comparing assisted living facilities in ZIP 65043

Start by comparing CMS Five-Star ratings, which summarize health inspections, staffing, and quality measures. A high overall rating is a useful signal, but read the underlying inspection findings and staffing figures too - they show what is behind the score.

Visit candidates in ZIP 65043, Holts Summit, MO when possible, ask how care plans are set and reviewed, and confirm costs, coverage, and availability in writing. Staffing consistency and clear family communication matter as much as any published score.

Provider-level CMS data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
GUTHRIE ENTERPRISES, INC.Assisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
THE TIMBERS ASSISTED LIVING, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

All assisted living facilities in ZIP 65043

Assisted Living Facility GUTHRIE ENTERPRISES, INC. Holts Summit, MO 65043 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility THE TIMBERS ASSISTED LIVING, LLC Holts Summit, MO 65043 Not CMS-rated

Frequently asked questions

Do any providers in ZIP 65043 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 65043 in this CMS snapshot.
How do I choose a assisted living facility in ZIP 65043?
Confirm each provider's licensing, services, availability, and cost directly, since no CMS quality rating is published for these listings.
What other ZIP codes near Holts Summit have assisted living facilities?
This care type is not listed in any other ZIP code in Holts Summit in the current snapshot.
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 65043?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 65043. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
Which assisted living facility in ZIP 65043 has the highest CMS rating?
No assisted living facility in ZIP 65043 has a published overall star rating in the current CMS snapshot.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-05). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

Data & methodology

This page is compiled from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD, processing date 2026-10-05. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.