Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 62274 (Pinckneyville, IL)

This directory covers 2 registry-listed assisted living facilities in ZIP 62274, Pinckneyville, IL, based on public federal data.

Browse: all assisted living facilities · Illinois · Assisted Living Facilities in Pinckneyville · all care in ZIP 62274

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

Assisted Living Facilities data comparison

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
HIGH POINT RESIDENCE PINCKNEYVILLE, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
MANOR AT MASON WOODSAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

Assisted Living Facilities profiles in ZIP 62274

Assisted Living Facility HIGH POINT RESIDENCE PINCKNEYVILLE, LLC Pinckneyville, IL 62274 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility MANOR AT MASON WOODS Pinckneyville, IL 62274 Not CMS-rated

How to compare assisted living facilities in ZIP 62274

Ratings are a starting point, not a verdict. Review the inspection findings, staffing levels, and quality measures behind each score, then confirm the services you need are actually offered.

If you are choosing for yourself or a family member in ZIP 62274, Pinckneyville, IL, visit in person when possible, ask about current availability, and confirm participation in Medicare and Medicaid. Ask how the provider handles care planning, family communication, and after-hours concerns.

What CMS data shows for assisted living facilities in ZIP 62274

Of the 2 assisted living facilitiess listed in ZIP 62274, 0 (0%) have a published overall star rating in the current snapshot. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record2
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

Frequently asked questions

Which assisted living facility in ZIP 62274 has the highest CMS rating?
No assisted living facility in ZIP 62274 has a published overall star rating in the current CMS snapshot.
How many assisted living facilities are in ZIP 62274?
The current snapshot lists 2 registry-listed assisted living facilities with a mailing address in ZIP 62274 (Pinckneyville, IL).
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
Do any providers in ZIP 62274 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 62274 in this CMS snapshot.
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 62274?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 62274. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
Who owns the assisted living facilities in ZIP 62274?
Ownership is not reported for the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 62274.

Where this data comes from

Source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.