Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 61920 (Charleston, IL)
ZIP 61920 (Charleston, IL) has 2 registry-listed assisted living facilities on record.
Browse: all assisted living facilities · Illinois · Assisted Living Facilities in Charleston · all care in ZIP 61920
Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.
ZIP 61920 at a glance
This ZIP-level profile covers 2 listed assisted living facilitiess in ZIP 61920, 0 of which report an overall star rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.
| Providers on record | 2 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Certified beds (total) | Not reported |
| Providers with a federal penalty | 0 |
Comparing assisted living facilities in ZIP 61920
Ratings are a starting point, not a verdict. Review the inspection findings, staffing levels, and quality measures behind each score, then confirm the services you need are actually offered.
Visit candidates in ZIP 61920, Charleston, IL when possible, ask how care plans are set and reviewed, and confirm costs, coverage, and availability in writing. Staffing consistency and clear family communication matter as much as any published score.
Provider-level CMS data
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Certified beds | Penalties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LINCOLN TRAIL PLACE LIMITED PARTERNERSHIP | Assisted Living Facility | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
| RHP INVESTMENTS, LLC - CHARLESTON OPERATIONS SERIES | Assisted Living Facility | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
All assisted living facilities in ZIP 61920
Frequently asked questions
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 61920?
What is the average CMS rating for assisted living facilities in ZIP 61920?
How do I choose a assisted living facility in ZIP 61920?
Where does this information come from?
How many assisted living facilities in ZIP 61920 have a published rating?
Do any providers in ZIP 61920 have federal penalties?
Data & methodology
Source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-05). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.
Important disclosures
Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.
Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.
Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.