Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 60606 (Chicago, IL)

In ZIP 60606, Chicago, IL, the latest data lists 3 registry-listed assisted living facilities.

Browse: all assisted living facilities · Illinois · Assisted Living Facilities in Chicago · all care in ZIP 60606

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

Assisted Living Facilities in nearby ZIP codes

ZIP 60608Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 60609Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 60611Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 60612Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 60613Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 60614Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 60617Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 60619Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 60623Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 60625Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 60626Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 60628Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 60629Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 60634Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 60637Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 60639Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 60640Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 60649Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 60651Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 60653Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 60657Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 60707Assisted Living Facilities

All assisted living facilities in ZIP 60606

Assisted Living Facility OSTROM MINNESOTA Chicago, IL 60606 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility SUPPLEMENTAL HEALTH CARE Chicago, IL 60606 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility THE ENCORE AT THE TWIN CITIES Chicago, IL 60606 Not CMS-rated

Comparing assisted living facilities in ZIP 60606

The best comparison uses several signals at once: inspection history, nurse staffing, quality measures, and the specific services a person needs. Ratings summarize those signals but never replace a visit or a conversation with staff.

If you are choosing for yourself or a family member in ZIP 60606, Chicago, IL, visit in person when possible, ask about current availability, and confirm participation in Medicare and Medicaid. Ask how the provider handles care planning, family communication, and after-hours concerns.

Provider-level CMS data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
OSTROM MINNESOTAAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
SUPPLEMENTAL HEALTH CAREAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
THE ENCORE AT THE TWIN CITIESAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

ZIP 60606 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile covers 3 listed assisted living facilitiess in ZIP 60606, 0 of which report an overall star rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record3
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

Frequently asked questions

Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-05). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How do I choose a assisted living facility in ZIP 60606?
Confirm each provider's licensing, services, availability, and cost directly, since no CMS quality rating is published for these listings.
How many assisted living facilities in ZIP 60606 have a published rating?
None of the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 60606 have a published CMS overall star rating in this snapshot.
Do any providers in ZIP 60606 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 60606 in this CMS snapshot.
Who owns the assisted living facilities in ZIP 60606?
Ownership is not reported for the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 60606.
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 60606?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 60606. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.

Data & methodology

This page is compiled from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD, processing date 2026-10-05. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.