Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 60422 (Flossmoor, IL)

ZIP 60422 (Flossmoor, IL) has 2 registry-listed assisted living facilities on record.

Browse: all assisted living facilities · Illinois · Assisted Living Facilities in Flossmoor · all care in ZIP 60422

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

Provider-level CMS data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
PEACEFUL HAVEN ASSISTED LIVING, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
SUNRISE THIRD (POOL 1), LLC.Assisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

All assisted living facilities in ZIP 60422

Assisted Living Facility PEACEFUL HAVEN ASSISTED LIVING, LLC Flossmoor, IL 60422 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility SUNRISE THIRD (POOL 1), LLC. Flossmoor, IL 60422 Not CMS-rated

Comparing assisted living facilities in ZIP 60422

Start by comparing CMS Five-Star ratings, which summarize health inspections, staffing, and quality measures. A high overall rating is a useful signal, but read the underlying inspection findings and staffing figures too - they show what is behind the score.

If you are choosing for yourself or a family member in ZIP 60422, Flossmoor, IL, visit in person when possible, ask about current availability, and confirm participation in Medicare and Medicaid. Ask how the provider handles care planning, family communication, and after-hours concerns.

ZIP 60422 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile covers 2 listed assisted living facilitiess in ZIP 60422, 0 of which report an overall star rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record2
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

Frequently asked questions

How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 60422?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 60422. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
How many assisted living facilities are in ZIP 60422?
The current snapshot lists 2 registry-listed assisted living facilities with a mailing address in ZIP 60422 (Flossmoor, IL).
Do any providers in ZIP 60422 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 60422 in this CMS snapshot.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-05). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
What other ZIP codes near Flossmoor have assisted living facilities?
This care type is not listed in any other ZIP code in Flossmoor in the current snapshot.
How do I choose a assisted living facility in ZIP 60422?
Confirm each provider's licensing, services, availability, and cost directly, since no CMS quality rating is published for these listings.

Data & methodology

All figures on this page come from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-05). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.