Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 55906 (Rochester, MN)

The current snapshot lists 2 registry-listed assisted living facilities serving ZIP 55906 in Rochester, MN.

Browse: all assisted living facilities · Minnesota · Assisted Living Facilities in Rochester · all care in ZIP 55906

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

Assisted Living Facilities on record in ZIP 55906

Assisted Living Facility PRIMETIME LIVING Rochester, MN 55906 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility SUNSHINE GROUPLIVING Rochester, MN 55906 Not CMS-rated

Nearby ZIP codes with assisted living facilities

ZIP 55901Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 55902Assisted Living Facilities

What to weigh in ZIP 55906

Start by comparing CMS Five-Star ratings, which summarize health inspections, staffing, and quality measures. A high overall rating is a useful signal, but read the underlying inspection findings and staffing figures too - they show what is behind the score.

Families in ZIP 55906, Rochester, MN should ask about Medicare and Medicaid participation, current openings, care planning, and how concerns are escalated after hours. In-person visits and direct questions remain the most reliable way to judge fit.

Side-by-side provider data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
PRIMETIME LIVINGAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
SUNSHINE GROUPLIVINGAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

CMS snapshot for ZIP 55906

The current snapshot records 2 assisted living facilitiess in ZIP 55906; 0 (0%) publish an overall rating. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record2
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

Frequently asked questions

Which assisted living facility in ZIP 55906 has the highest CMS rating?
No assisted living facility in ZIP 55906 has a published overall star rating in the current CMS snapshot.
Who owns the assisted living facilities in ZIP 55906?
Ownership is not reported for the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 55906.
How many assisted living facilities in ZIP 55906 have a published rating?
None of the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 55906 have a published CMS overall star rating in this snapshot.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-05). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
Do any providers in ZIP 55906 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 55906 in this CMS snapshot.
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 55906?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 55906. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.

About the data

Source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-05). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.