Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 55810 (Proctor, MN)

The current snapshot lists 7 registry-listed assisted living facilities serving ZIP 55810 in Proctor, MN.

Browse: all assisted living facilities · Minnesota · Assisted Living Facilities in Proctor · all care in ZIP 55810

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

What to weigh in ZIP 55810

Start by comparing CMS Five-Star ratings, which summarize health inspections, staffing, and quality measures. A high overall rating is a useful signal, but read the underlying inspection findings and staffing figures too - they show what is behind the score.

If you are choosing for yourself or a family member in ZIP 55810, Proctor, MN, visit in person when possible, ask about current availability, and confirm participation in Medicare and Medicaid. Ask how the provider handles care planning, family communication, and after-hours concerns.

CMS snapshot for ZIP 55810

The current snapshot records 7 assisted living facilitiess in ZIP 55810; 0 (0%) publish an overall rating. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record7
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

Side-by-side provider data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
DIAMOND WILLOW LIVING LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
FCSL PROCTOR, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
FCSL PROCTOR, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
FCSL PROCTOR, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
FCSL PROCTOR, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
FCSL PROCTOR, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
GOLDEN OAKS ADVANCED ASSISTED LIVING PLUS - PROCTORAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

Assisted Living Facilities on record in ZIP 55810

Assisted Living Facility DIAMOND WILLOW LIVING LLC Proctor, MN 55810 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility FCSL PROCTOR, LLC Proctor, MN 55810 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility FCSL PROCTOR, LLC Proctor, MN 55810 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility FCSL PROCTOR, LLC Proctor, MN 55810 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility FCSL PROCTOR, LLC Proctor, MN 55810 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility FCSL PROCTOR, LLC Proctor, MN 55810 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility GOLDEN OAKS ADVANCED ASSISTED LIVING PLUS - PROCTOR Proctor, MN 55810 Not CMS-rated

Frequently asked questions

How many assisted living facilities are in ZIP 55810?
The current snapshot lists 7 registry-listed assisted living facilities with a mailing address in ZIP 55810 (Proctor, MN).
How do I choose a assisted living facility in ZIP 55810?
Confirm each provider's licensing, services, availability, and cost directly, since no CMS quality rating is published for these listings.
What is the average CMS rating for assisted living facilities in ZIP 55810?
CMS does not publish overall star ratings for the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 55810. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
What other ZIP codes near Proctor have assisted living facilities?
This care type is not listed in any other ZIP code in Proctor in the current snapshot.
How many assisted living facilities in ZIP 55810 have a published rating?
None of the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 55810 have a published CMS overall star rating in this snapshot.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-05). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

About the data

Source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-05). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.