Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 55406 (Minneapolis, MN)

There are 3 registry-listed assisted living facilities in ZIP 55406, Minneapolis, MN, in this data release.

Browse: all assisted living facilities · Minnesota · Assisted Living Facilities in Minneapolis · all care in ZIP 55406

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

Listed assisted living facilities in ZIP 55406

Assisted Living Facility PROVENANCE HOMES 1, LLC Minneapolis, MN 55406 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility RADIANT CARE LLC Minneapolis, MN 55406 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility UNITED CARE HOMES LLC Minneapolis, MN 55406 Not CMS-rated

Data profile for ZIP 55406

The current data snapshot profiles the 3 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 55406: 0 (0%) carry a published CMS overall star rating. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record3
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

Other ZIP codes with assisted living facilities near Minneapolis

ZIP 55401Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 55404Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 55405Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 55407Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 55408Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 55409Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 55411Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 55412Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 55413Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 55414Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 55416Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 55418Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 55419Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 55420Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 55422Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 55423Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 55426Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 55427Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 55428Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 55430Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 55431Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 55437Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 55439Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 55442Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 55443Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 55454Assisted Living Facilities

Choosing among assisted living facilities in ZIP 55406

Ratings are a starting point, not a verdict. Review the inspection findings, staffing levels, and quality measures behind each score, then confirm the services you need are actually offered.

Visit candidates in ZIP 55406, Minneapolis, MN when possible, ask how care plans are set and reviewed, and confirm costs, coverage, and availability in writing. Staffing consistency and clear family communication matter as much as any published score.

CMS measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
PROVENANCE HOMES 1, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
RADIANT CARE LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
UNITED CARE HOMES LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

Frequently asked questions

Which assisted living facility in ZIP 55406 has the highest CMS rating?
No assisted living facility in ZIP 55406 has a published overall star rating in the current CMS snapshot.
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 55406?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 55406. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
Do any providers in ZIP 55406 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 55406 in this CMS snapshot.
How many assisted living facilities are in ZIP 55406?
The current snapshot lists 3 registry-listed assisted living facilities with a mailing address in ZIP 55406 (Minneapolis, MN).
How do I choose a assisted living facility in ZIP 55406?
Confirm each provider's licensing, services, availability, and cost directly, since no CMS quality rating is published for these listings.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

Data sources

This page is compiled from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD, processing date 2026-10-06. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.