Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 55309 (Big Lake, MN)

There are 2 registry-listed assisted living facilities in ZIP 55309, Big Lake, MN, in this data release.

Browse: all assisted living facilities · Minnesota · Assisted Living Facilities in Big Lake · all care in ZIP 55309

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

Choosing among assisted living facilities in ZIP 55309

Ratings are a starting point, not a verdict. Review the inspection findings, staffing levels, and quality measures behind each score, then confirm the services you need are actually offered.

Families in ZIP 55309, Big Lake, MN should ask about Medicare and Medicaid participation, current openings, care planning, and how concerns are escalated after hours. In-person visits and direct questions remain the most reliable way to judge fit.

Listed assisted living facilities in ZIP 55309

Assisted Living Facility CHERRYWOOD ADVANCED LIVING, LLC Big Lake, MN 55309 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility CHERRYWOOD ADVANCED LIVING, LLC Big Lake, MN 55309 Not CMS-rated

CMS measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
CHERRYWOOD ADVANCED LIVING, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
CHERRYWOOD ADVANCED LIVING, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

Data profile for ZIP 55309

The current data snapshot profiles the 2 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 55309: 0 (0%) carry a published CMS overall star rating. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record2
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

Frequently asked questions

How do I choose a assisted living facility in ZIP 55309?
Confirm each provider's licensing, services, availability, and cost directly, since no CMS quality rating is published for these listings.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-05). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many assisted living facilities in ZIP 55309 have a published rating?
None of the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 55309 have a published CMS overall star rating in this snapshot.
What other ZIP codes near Big Lake have assisted living facilities?
This care type is not listed in any other ZIP code in Big Lake in the current snapshot.
Which assisted living facility in ZIP 55309 has the highest CMS rating?
No assisted living facility in ZIP 55309 has a published overall star rating in the current CMS snapshot.
Do any providers in ZIP 55309 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 55309 in this CMS snapshot.

Data sources

All figures on this page come from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-05). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.