Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 52627 (Fort Madison, IA)
There are 4 registry-listed assisted living facilities in ZIP 52627, Fort Madison, IA, in this data release.
Browse: all assisted living facilities · Iowa · Assisted Living Facilities in Fort Madison · all care in ZIP 52627
Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.
CMS measures by provider
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Certified beds | Penalties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ARHC SMMDSIA01 TRS, LLC | Assisted Living Facility | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
| IARC F, LLC | Assisted Living Facility | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
| KENSINGTON FORT MADISON, LLC | Assisted Living Facility | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
| SUNNYBROOK OF FT. MADISON | Assisted Living Facility | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
Choosing among assisted living facilities in ZIP 52627
Ratings are a starting point, not a verdict. Review the inspection findings, staffing levels, and quality measures behind each score, then confirm the services you need are actually offered.
If you are choosing for yourself or a family member in ZIP 52627, Fort Madison, IA, visit in person when possible, ask about current availability, and confirm participation in Medicare and Medicaid. Ask how the provider handles care planning, family communication, and after-hours concerns.
Listed assisted living facilities in ZIP 52627
Data profile for ZIP 52627
The current data snapshot profiles the 4 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 52627: 0 (0%) carry a published CMS overall star rating. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.
| Providers on record | 4 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Certified beds (total) | Not reported |
| Providers with a federal penalty | 0 |
Frequently asked questions
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 52627?
How do I choose a assisted living facility in ZIP 52627?
What other ZIP codes near Fort Madison have assisted living facilities?
Where does this information come from?
Who owns the assisted living facilities in ZIP 52627?
Which assisted living facility in ZIP 52627 has the highest CMS rating?
Data sources
This page is compiled from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD, processing date 2026-10-06. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.
Important disclosures
Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.
Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.
Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.