Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 45440 (Beavercreek, OH)

The public snapshot maps 5 registry-listed assisted living facilities to ZIP 45440 in Beavercreek, OH.

Advertisement

Browse: all assisted living facilities · Ohio · Assisted Living Facilities in Beavercreek · all care in ZIP 45440

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

Assisted Living Facilities profiles in ZIP 45440

Assisted Living Facility BLC Dayton Gc LLC Beavercreek Township, OH 45440 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility Brookdale Senior Living Communities INC Beavercreek, OH 45440 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility Colonial Senior Services, INC. Dayton, OH 45440 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility Optimized Senior Living Group 1, LLC Dayton, OH 45440 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility United Church Homes INC Beavercreek, OH 45440 Not CMS-rated

Assisted Living Facilities data comparison

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
BLC DAYTON GC LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
BROOKDALE SENIOR LIVING COMMUNITIES INCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
COLONIAL SENIOR SERVICES, INC.Assisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
OPTIMIZED SENIOR LIVING GROUP 1, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
UNITED CHURCH HOMES INCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

What CMS data shows for assisted living facilities in ZIP 45440

Of the 5 assisted living facilitiess listed in ZIP 45440, 0 (0%) have a published overall star rating in the current snapshot. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record5
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0
Advertisement

How to compare assisted living facilities in ZIP 45440

The best comparison uses several signals at once: inspection history, nurse staffing, quality measures, and the specific services a person needs. Ratings summarize those signals but never replace a visit or a conversation with staff.

If you are choosing for yourself or a family member in ZIP 45440, Beavercreek, OH, visit in person when possible, ask about current availability, and confirm participation in Medicare and Medicaid. Ask how the provider handles care planning, family communication, and after-hours concerns.

Advertisement

Assisted Living Facilities elsewhere in Beavercreek

ZIP 45430Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 45431Assisted Living Facilities

Frequently asked questions

How many assisted living facilities are in ZIP 45440?
The current snapshot lists 5 registry-listed assisted living facilities with a mailing address in ZIP 45440 (Beavercreek, OH).
Who owns the assisted living facilities in ZIP 45440?
Ownership is not reported for the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 45440.
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 45440?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 45440. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many assisted living facilities in ZIP 45440 have a published rating?
None of the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 45440 have a published CMS overall star rating in this snapshot.
Do any providers in ZIP 45440 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 45440 in this CMS snapshot.

Where this data comes from

Source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Advertisement

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.