Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 45014 (Fairfield, OH)

There are 8 registry-listed assisted living facilities in ZIP 45014, Fairfield, OH, in this data release.

Browse: all assisted living facilities · Ohio · Assisted Living Facilities in Fairfield · all care in ZIP 45014

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

Choosing among assisted living facilities in ZIP 45014

The best comparison uses several signals at once: inspection history, nurse staffing, quality measures, and the specific services a person needs. Ratings summarize those signals but never replace a visit or a conversation with staff.

Families in ZIP 45014, Fairfield, OH should ask about Medicare and Medicaid participation, current openings, care planning, and how concerns are escalated after hours. In-person visits and direct questions remain the most reliable way to judge fit.

Listed assisted living facilities in ZIP 45014

Assisted Living Facility BROOKDALE SENIOR LIVING COMMUNITIES INC Fairfield, OH 45014 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility BUCKEYE FOREST AT FAIRFIELD ALF LLC Fairfield, OH 45014 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility FAIRFIELD AL, LLC Fairfield, OH 45014 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility FAIRFIELD AL, LLC Fairfield, OH 45014 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility FAIRFIELD BG OPCO LLC Fairfield, OH 45014 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility FAIRFIELD PAVILION Fairfield, OH 45014 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility HEARTLAND-WOODRIDGE OF FAIRFIELD OH LLC Fairfield, OH 45014 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility MAJESTIC CARE FAIRFIELD ASSISTED LIVING LLC Fairfield, OH 45014 Not CMS-rated

Data profile for ZIP 45014

The current data snapshot profiles the 8 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 45014: 0 (0%) carry a published CMS overall star rating. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record8
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

CMS measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
BROOKDALE SENIOR LIVING COMMUNITIES INCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
BUCKEYE FOREST AT FAIRFIELD ALF LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
FAIRFIELD AL, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
FAIRFIELD AL, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
FAIRFIELD BG OPCO LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
FAIRFIELD PAVILIONAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
HEARTLAND-WOODRIDGE OF FAIRFIELD OH LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
MAJESTIC CARE FAIRFIELD ASSISTED LIVING LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

Frequently asked questions

How do I choose a assisted living facility in ZIP 45014?
Confirm each provider's licensing, services, availability, and cost directly, since no CMS quality rating is published for these listings.
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 45014?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 45014. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
How many assisted living facilities are in ZIP 45014?
The current snapshot lists 8 registry-listed assisted living facilities with a mailing address in ZIP 45014 (Fairfield, OH).
Do any providers in ZIP 45014 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 45014 in this CMS snapshot.
What is the average CMS rating for assisted living facilities in ZIP 45014?
CMS does not publish overall star ratings for the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 45014. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-05). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

Data sources

This page is compiled from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD, processing date 2026-10-05. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.