Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 43212 (Columbus, OH)

ZIP 43212 (Columbus, OH) has 2 registry-listed assisted living facilities on record.

Browse: all assisted living facilities · Ohio · Assisted Living Facilities in Columbus · all care in ZIP 43212

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

Comparing assisted living facilities in ZIP 43212

Start by comparing CMS Five-Star ratings, which summarize health inspections, staffing, and quality measures. A high overall rating is a useful signal, but read the underlying inspection findings and staffing figures too - they show what is behind the score.

Visit candidates in ZIP 43212, Columbus, OH when possible, ask how care plans are set and reviewed, and confirm costs, coverage, and availability in writing. Staffing consistency and clear family communication matter as much as any published score.

Assisted Living Facilities in nearby ZIP codes

ZIP 43085Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 43201Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 43205Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 43206Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 43207Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 43209Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 43211Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 43213Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 43214Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 43215Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 43219Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 43220Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 43221Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 43224Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 43227Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 43228Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 43229Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 43230Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 43231Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 43232Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 43235Assisted Living Facilities

All assisted living facilities in ZIP 43212

Assisted Living Facility FIRST COMMUNITY VILLAGE Columbus, OH 43212 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility GOODWILL INDUSTRIES OF CENTRAL OHIO, INC. Columbus, OH 43212 Not CMS-rated

ZIP 43212 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile covers 2 listed assisted living facilitiess in ZIP 43212, 0 of which report an overall star rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record2
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

Provider-level CMS data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
FIRST COMMUNITY VILLAGEAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
GOODWILL INDUSTRIES OF CENTRAL OHIO, INC.Assisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

Frequently asked questions

Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
Who owns the assisted living facilities in ZIP 43212?
Ownership is not reported for the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 43212.
What is the average CMS rating for assisted living facilities in ZIP 43212?
CMS does not publish overall star ratings for the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 43212. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
How many assisted living facilities in ZIP 43212 have a published rating?
None of the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 43212 have a published CMS overall star rating in this snapshot.
Do any providers in ZIP 43212 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 43212 in this CMS snapshot.
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 43212?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 43212. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.

Data & methodology

Source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.