Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 33760 (Clearwater, FL)

This directory covers 5 registry-listed assisted living facilities in ZIP 33760, Clearwater, FL, based on public federal data.

Browse: all assisted living facilities · Florida · Assisted Living Facilities in Clearwater · all care in ZIP 33760

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

Assisted Living Facilities elsewhere in Clearwater

ZIP 33755Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 33756Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 33759Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 33761Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 33763Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 33764Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 33765Assisted Living Facilities

How to compare assisted living facilities in ZIP 33760

Start by comparing CMS Five-Star ratings, which summarize health inspections, staffing, and quality measures. A high overall rating is a useful signal, but read the underlying inspection findings and staffing figures too - they show what is behind the score.

If you are choosing for yourself or a family member in ZIP 33760, Clearwater, FL, visit in person when possible, ask about current availability, and confirm participation in Medicare and Medicaid. Ask how the provider handles care planning, family communication, and after-hours concerns.

What CMS data shows for assisted living facilities in ZIP 33760

Of the 5 assisted living facilitiess listed in ZIP 33760, 0 (0%) have a published overall star rating in the current snapshot. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record5
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

Assisted Living Facilities data comparison

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
ATRIUM PLACE INC.Assisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
GV BOYNTON BEACH, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
GV ENGLEWOOD, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
GV ST. PETE, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
MEMORIAL ALF LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

Assisted Living Facilities profiles in ZIP 33760

Assisted Living Facility ATRIUM PLACE INC. Clearwater, FL 33760 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility GV BOYNTON BEACH, LLC Clearwater, FL 33760 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility GV ENGLEWOOD, LLC Clearwater, FL 33760 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility GV ST. PETE, LLC Clearwater, FL 33760 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility MEMORIAL ALF LLC Clearwater, FL 33760 Not CMS-rated

Frequently asked questions

Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-05). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
Do any providers in ZIP 33760 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 33760 in this CMS snapshot.
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 33760?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 33760. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
What other ZIP codes near Clearwater have assisted living facilities?
Assisted Living Facilities are also listed in 7 neighboring ZIP codes in Clearwater. Use the cards on this page to open each ZIP directory.
How many assisted living facilities are in ZIP 33760?
The current snapshot lists 5 registry-listed assisted living facilities with a mailing address in ZIP 33760 (Clearwater, FL).
Who owns the assisted living facilities in ZIP 33760?
Ownership is not reported for the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 33760.

Where this data comes from

Source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-05). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.