Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 31054 (Mcintyre, GA)

The public snapshot maps 1 registry-listed assisted living facilities to ZIP 31054 in Mcintyre, GA.

Browse: all assisted living facilities · Georgia · Assisted Living Facilities in Mcintyre · all care in ZIP 31054

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

What CMS data shows for assisted living facilities in ZIP 31054

Of the 1 assisted living facilities listed in ZIP 31054, 0 (0%) have a published overall star rating in the current snapshot. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record1
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

Assisted Living Facilities profiles in ZIP 31054

Assisted Living Facility COUNTY PARADISE ASSISTED LIVING Mcintyre, GA 31054 Not CMS-rated

How to compare assisted living facilities in ZIP 31054

Start by comparing CMS Five-Star ratings, which summarize health inspections, staffing, and quality measures. A high overall rating is a useful signal, but read the underlying inspection findings and staffing figures too - they show what is behind the score.

If you are choosing for yourself or a family member in ZIP 31054, Mcintyre, GA, visit in person when possible, ask about current availability, and confirm participation in Medicare and Medicaid. Ask how the provider handles care planning, family communication, and after-hours concerns.

Assisted Living Facilities data comparison

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
COUNTY PARADISE ASSISTED LIVINGAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

Frequently asked questions

What is the average CMS rating for assisted living facilities in ZIP 31054?
CMS does not publish overall star ratings for the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 31054. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
Do any providers in ZIP 31054 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 31054 in this CMS snapshot.
Who owns the assisted living facilities in ZIP 31054?
Ownership is not reported for the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 31054.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 31054?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 31054. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
How many assisted living facilities in ZIP 31054 have a published rating?
None of the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 31054 have a published CMS overall star rating in this snapshot.

Where this data comes from

All figures on this page come from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.