Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 30533 (Dahlonega, GA)
There are 4 registry-listed assisted living facilities in ZIP 30533, Dahlonega, GA, in this data release.
Browse: all assisted living facilities · Georgia · Assisted Living Facilities in Dahlonega · all care in ZIP 30533
Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.
CMS measures by provider
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Certified beds | Penalties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DOGWOOD BLUFF PERSONAL CARE HOME | Assisted Living Facility | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
| GOLD CITY PERSONAL CARE CENTER LLC | Assisted Living Facility | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
| MEDICAL MANAGEMENT CONCEPTS LLC | Assisted Living Facility | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
| NEW HANKOOK SENIOR CARE | Assisted Living Facility | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
Choosing among assisted living facilities in ZIP 30533
Start by comparing CMS Five-Star ratings, which summarize health inspections, staffing, and quality measures. A high overall rating is a useful signal, but read the underlying inspection findings and staffing figures too - they show what is behind the score.
Visit candidates in ZIP 30533, Dahlonega, GA when possible, ask how care plans are set and reviewed, and confirm costs, coverage, and availability in writing. Staffing consistency and clear family communication matter as much as any published score.
Listed assisted living facilities in ZIP 30533
Data profile for ZIP 30533
The current data snapshot profiles the 4 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 30533: 0 (0%) carry a published CMS overall star rating. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.
| Providers on record | 4 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Certified beds (total) | Not reported |
| Providers with a federal penalty | 0 |
Frequently asked questions
Which assisted living facility in ZIP 30533 has the highest CMS rating?
How many assisted living facilities in ZIP 30533 have a published rating?
Do any providers in ZIP 30533 have federal penalties?
Where does this information come from?
What other ZIP codes near Dahlonega have assisted living facilities?
How many assisted living facilities are in ZIP 30533?
Data sources
Source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.
Important disclosures
Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.
Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.
Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.