Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 30401 (Swainsboro, GA)

In ZIP 30401, Swainsboro, GA, the latest data lists 8 registry-listed assisted living facilities.

Browse: all assisted living facilities · Georgia · Assisted Living Facilities in Swainsboro · all care in ZIP 30401

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

All assisted living facilities in ZIP 30401

Assisted Living Facility BENNETTS LANDING INC Swainsboro, GA 30401 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility BMW VENTURES INC Swainsboro, GA 30401 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility BMW VENTURES, INC. Swainsboro, GA 30401 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility BMW VENTURES, INC. Swainsboro, GA 30401 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility HEAVENLY HOMES OF SWAINSBORO, LLC Swainsboro, GA 30401 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility LAKESIDE REST HOME Swainsboro, GA 30401 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility RETIREMENT INN LLC Swainsboro, GA 30401 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility SUMMIT RETIREMENT INC. Swainsboro, GA 30401 Not CMS-rated

Provider-level CMS data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
BENNETTS LANDING INCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
BMW VENTURES INCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
BMW VENTURES, INC.Assisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
BMW VENTURES, INC.Assisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
HEAVENLY HOMES OF SWAINSBORO, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
LAKESIDE REST HOMEAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
RETIREMENT INN LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
SUMMIT RETIREMENT INC.Assisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

ZIP 30401 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile covers 8 listed assisted living facilitiess in ZIP 30401, 0 of which report an overall star rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record8
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

Comparing assisted living facilities in ZIP 30401

The best comparison uses several signals at once: inspection history, nurse staffing, quality measures, and the specific services a person needs. Ratings summarize those signals but never replace a visit or a conversation with staff.

If you are choosing for yourself or a family member in ZIP 30401, Swainsboro, GA, visit in person when possible, ask about current availability, and confirm participation in Medicare and Medicaid. Ask how the provider handles care planning, family communication, and after-hours concerns.

Frequently asked questions

How many assisted living facilities in ZIP 30401 have a published rating?
None of the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 30401 have a published CMS overall star rating in this snapshot.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-05). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
Do any providers in ZIP 30401 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 30401 in this CMS snapshot.
Who owns the assisted living facilities in ZIP 30401?
Ownership is not reported for the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 30401.
What other ZIP codes near Swainsboro have assisted living facilities?
This care type is not listed in any other ZIP code in Swainsboro in the current snapshot.
How do I choose a assisted living facility in ZIP 30401?
Confirm each provider's licensing, services, availability, and cost directly, since no CMS quality rating is published for these listings.

Data & methodology

This page is compiled from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD, processing date 2026-10-05. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.