Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 30075 (Roswell, GA)

The public snapshot maps 2 registry-listed assisted living facilities to ZIP 30075 in Roswell, GA.

Browse: all assisted living facilities · Georgia · Assisted Living Facilities in Roswell · all care in ZIP 30075

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

How to compare assisted living facilities in ZIP 30075

Start by comparing CMS Five-Star ratings, which summarize health inspections, staffing, and quality measures. A high overall rating is a useful signal, but read the underlying inspection findings and staffing figures too - they show what is behind the score.

Visit candidates in ZIP 30075, Roswell, GA when possible, ask how care plans are set and reviewed, and confirm costs, coverage, and availability in writing. Staffing consistency and clear family communication matter as much as any published score.

What CMS data shows for assisted living facilities in ZIP 30075

Of the 2 assisted living facilitiess listed in ZIP 30075, 0 (0%) have a published overall star rating in the current snapshot. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record2
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

Assisted Living Facilities profiles in ZIP 30075

Assisted Living Facility EC ROSWELL OPERATIONS, LLC Roswell, GA 30075 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility MOVASH HOLDINGS LLC Roswell, GA 30075 Not CMS-rated

Assisted Living Facilities elsewhere in Roswell

ZIP 30076Assisted Living Facilities

Assisted Living Facilities data comparison

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
EC ROSWELL OPERATIONS, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
MOVASH HOLDINGS LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

Frequently asked questions

Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 30075?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 30075. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
How many assisted living facilities are in ZIP 30075?
The current snapshot lists 2 registry-listed assisted living facilities with a mailing address in ZIP 30075 (Roswell, GA).
What is the average CMS rating for assisted living facilities in ZIP 30075?
CMS does not publish overall star ratings for the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 30075. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
Do any providers in ZIP 30075 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 30075 in this CMS snapshot.
How many assisted living facilities in ZIP 30075 have a published rating?
None of the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 30075 have a published CMS overall star rating in this snapshot.

Where this data comes from

This page is compiled from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD, processing date 2026-10-06. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.