Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 27804 (Rocky Mount, NC)

The public snapshot maps 7 registry-listed assisted living facilities to ZIP 27804 in Rocky Mount, NC.

Browse: all assisted living facilities · North Carolina · Assisted Living Facilities in Rocky Mount · all care in ZIP 27804

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

Assisted Living Facilities profiles in ZIP 27804

Assisted Living Facility BREKENRIDGE RETIREMENT CENTER Rocky Mount, NC 27804 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility BROOKDALE SENIOR LIVING COMMUNITIES, INC. Rocky Mount, NC 27804 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility GRACA HOLDINGS LLC Rocky Mount, NC 27804 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility HUNTER HILL ASSISTED LIVING LLC Rocky Mount, NC 27804 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility HUNTER HILL SENIOR LIVING, LLC Rocky Mount, NC 27804 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility PROVIDENCE CARE Rocky Mount, NC 27804 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility STERLING HOUSE OF ROCKY MOUNT Rocky Mount, NC 27804 Not CMS-rated

How to compare assisted living facilities in ZIP 27804

Ratings are a starting point, not a verdict. Review the inspection findings, staffing levels, and quality measures behind each score, then confirm the services you need are actually offered.

Visit candidates in ZIP 27804, Rocky Mount, NC when possible, ask how care plans are set and reviewed, and confirm costs, coverage, and availability in writing. Staffing consistency and clear family communication matter as much as any published score.

What CMS data shows for assisted living facilities in ZIP 27804

Of the 7 assisted living facilitiess listed in ZIP 27804, 0 (0%) have a published overall star rating in the current snapshot. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record7
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

Assisted Living Facilities data comparison

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
BREKENRIDGE RETIREMENT CENTERAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
BROOKDALE SENIOR LIVING COMMUNITIES, INC.Assisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
GRACA HOLDINGS LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
HUNTER HILL ASSISTED LIVING LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
HUNTER HILL SENIOR LIVING, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
PROVIDENCE CAREAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
STERLING HOUSE OF ROCKY MOUNTAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

Assisted Living Facilities elsewhere in Rocky Mount

ZIP 27803Assisted Living Facilities

Frequently asked questions

Do any providers in ZIP 27804 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 27804 in this CMS snapshot.
Who owns the assisted living facilities in ZIP 27804?
Ownership is not reported for the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 27804.
How do I choose a assisted living facility in ZIP 27804?
Confirm each provider's licensing, services, availability, and cost directly, since no CMS quality rating is published for these listings.
Which assisted living facility in ZIP 27804 has the highest CMS rating?
No assisted living facility in ZIP 27804 has a published overall star rating in the current CMS snapshot.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-05). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 27804?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 27804. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.

Where this data comes from

This page is compiled from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD, processing date 2026-10-05. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.