Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 27713 (Durham, NC)

5 registry-listed assisted living facilities operate in ZIP 27713, Durham, NC, according to the current snapshot.

Browse: all assisted living facilities · North Carolina · Assisted Living Facilities in Durham · all care in ZIP 27713

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

Data profile for ZIP 27713

The current data snapshot profiles the 5 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 27713: 0 (0%) carry a published CMS overall star rating. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record5
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

Other ZIP codes with assisted living facilities near Durham

ZIP 27701Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 27703Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 27704Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 27705Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 27707Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 27712Assisted Living Facilities

Choosing among assisted living facilities in ZIP 27713

Ratings are a starting point, not a verdict. Review the inspection findings, staffing levels, and quality measures behind each score, then confirm the services you need are actually offered.

Visit candidates in ZIP 27713, Durham, NC when possible, ask how care plans are set and reviewed, and confirm costs, coverage, and availability in writing. Staffing consistency and clear family communication matter as much as any published score.

CMS measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
ALTA WALK ASSISTED LIVINGAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
CAMELLIA GARDENSAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
CAROLINA ASSISTED LIVING, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
EDEN SPRING LIVING CENTER, INC.Assisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
SNH SE TENANT TRS, INCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

Listed assisted living facilities in ZIP 27713

Assisted Living Facility ALTA WALK ASSISTED LIVING Durham, NC 27713 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility CAMELLIA GARDENS Durham, NC 27713 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility CAROLINA ASSISTED LIVING, LLC Durham, NC 27713 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility EDEN SPRING LIVING CENTER, INC. Durham, NC 27713 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility SNH SE TENANT TRS, INC Durham, NC 27713 Not CMS-rated

Frequently asked questions

How many assisted living facilities are in ZIP 27713?
The current snapshot lists 5 registry-listed assisted living facilities with a mailing address in ZIP 27713 (Durham, NC).
Who owns the assisted living facilities in ZIP 27713?
Ownership is not reported for the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 27713.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-05). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 27713?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 27713. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
How many assisted living facilities in ZIP 27713 have a published rating?
None of the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 27713 have a published CMS overall star rating in this snapshot.
What is the average CMS rating for assisted living facilities in ZIP 27713?
CMS does not publish overall star ratings for the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 27713. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.

Data sources

All figures on this page come from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-05). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.