Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 27520 (Clayton, NC)

6 registry-listed assisted living facilities operate in ZIP 27520, Clayton, NC, according to the current snapshot.

Browse: all assisted living facilities · North Carolina · Assisted Living Facilities in Clayton · all care in ZIP 27520

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

Choosing among assisted living facilities in ZIP 27520

Start by comparing CMS Five-Star ratings, which summarize health inspections, staffing, and quality measures. A high overall rating is a useful signal, but read the underlying inspection findings and staffing figures too - they show what is behind the score.

Visit candidates in ZIP 27520, Clayton, NC when possible, ask how care plans are set and reviewed, and confirm costs, coverage, and availability in writing. Staffing consistency and clear family communication matter as much as any published score.

Listed assisted living facilities in ZIP 27520

Assisted Living Facility A NEW JOURNEY LLC Clayton, NC 27520 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility CLAYTON HOLDINGS LLC Clayton, NC 27520 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility EXTENDED HANDS ASSISTED LIVING & HOME CARE LLC Clayton, NC 27520 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility FRONT STREET Clayton, NC 27520 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility PURPLE LILY ASSISTED LIVING, LLC Clayton, NC 27520 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility SMITHFIELD EAST HEALTH HOLDINGS, LLC Clayton, NC 27520 Not CMS-rated

Data profile for ZIP 27520

The current data snapshot profiles the 6 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 27520: 0 (0%) carry a published CMS overall star rating. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record6
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

CMS measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
A NEW JOURNEY LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
CLAYTON HOLDINGS LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
EXTENDED HANDS ASSISTED LIVING & HOME CARE LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
FRONT STREETAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
PURPLE LILY ASSISTED LIVING, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
SMITHFIELD EAST HEALTH HOLDINGS, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

Frequently asked questions

How many assisted living facilities in ZIP 27520 have a published rating?
None of the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 27520 have a published CMS overall star rating in this snapshot.
What is the average CMS rating for assisted living facilities in ZIP 27520?
CMS does not publish overall star ratings for the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 27520. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 27520?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 27520. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
Who owns the assisted living facilities in ZIP 27520?
Ownership is not reported for the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 27520.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-05). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
Do any providers in ZIP 27520 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 27520 in this CMS snapshot.

Data sources

This page is compiled from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD, processing date 2026-10-05. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.