Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 25304 (Charleston, WV)

In ZIP 25304, Charleston, WV, the latest data lists 2 registry-listed assisted living facilities.

Browse: all assisted living facilities · West Virginia · Assisted Living Facilities in Charleston · all care in ZIP 25304

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

All assisted living facilities in ZIP 25304

Assisted Living Facility 699 SOUTH PARK ROAD OPERATIONS LLC Charleston, WV 25304 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility CHARLESTON ALF OPERATIONS LLC Charleston, WV 25304 Not CMS-rated

ZIP 25304 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile covers 2 listed assisted living facilitiess in ZIP 25304, 0 of which report an overall star rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record2
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

Comparing assisted living facilities in ZIP 25304

The best comparison uses several signals at once: inspection history, nurse staffing, quality measures, and the specific services a person needs. Ratings summarize those signals but never replace a visit or a conversation with staff.

Visit candidates in ZIP 25304, Charleston, WV when possible, ask how care plans are set and reviewed, and confirm costs, coverage, and availability in writing. Staffing consistency and clear family communication matter as much as any published score.

Provider-level CMS data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
699 SOUTH PARK ROAD OPERATIONS LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
CHARLESTON ALF OPERATIONS LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

Assisted Living Facilities in nearby ZIP codes

ZIP 25311Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 25313Assisted Living Facilities

Frequently asked questions

Do any providers in ZIP 25304 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 25304 in this CMS snapshot.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-05). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
Which assisted living facility in ZIP 25304 has the highest CMS rating?
No assisted living facility in ZIP 25304 has a published overall star rating in the current CMS snapshot.
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 25304?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 25304. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
How many assisted living facilities in ZIP 25304 have a published rating?
None of the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 25304 have a published CMS overall star rating in this snapshot.
How many assisted living facilities are in ZIP 25304?
The current snapshot lists 2 registry-listed assisted living facilities with a mailing address in ZIP 25304 (Charleston, WV).

Data & methodology

All figures on this page come from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-05). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.