Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 24060 (Blacksburg, VA)

2 registry-listed assisted living facilities operate in ZIP 24060, Blacksburg, VA, according to the current snapshot.

Browse: all assisted living facilities · Virginia · Assisted Living Facilities in Blacksburg · all care in ZIP 24060

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

Listed assisted living facilities in ZIP 24060

Assisted Living Facility BLACKSBURG OPERATIONS LLC Blacksburg, VA 24060 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility BLACKSBURG OPERATIONS LLC Blacksburg, VA 24060 Not CMS-rated

Data profile for ZIP 24060

The current data snapshot profiles the 2 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 24060: 0 (0%) carry a published CMS overall star rating. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record2
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

CMS measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
BLACKSBURG OPERATIONS LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
BLACKSBURG OPERATIONS LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

Choosing among assisted living facilities in ZIP 24060

Start by comparing CMS Five-Star ratings, which summarize health inspections, staffing, and quality measures. A high overall rating is a useful signal, but read the underlying inspection findings and staffing figures too - they show what is behind the score.

Families in ZIP 24060, Blacksburg, VA should ask about Medicare and Medicaid participation, current openings, care planning, and how concerns are escalated after hours. In-person visits and direct questions remain the most reliable way to judge fit.

Frequently asked questions

How many assisted living facilities are in ZIP 24060?
The current snapshot lists 2 registry-listed assisted living facilities with a mailing address in ZIP 24060 (Blacksburg, VA).
Do any providers in ZIP 24060 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 24060 in this CMS snapshot.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many assisted living facilities in ZIP 24060 have a published rating?
None of the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 24060 have a published CMS overall star rating in this snapshot.
Which assisted living facility in ZIP 24060 has the highest CMS rating?
No assisted living facility in ZIP 24060 has a published overall star rating in the current CMS snapshot.
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 24060?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 24060. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.

Data sources

All figures on this page come from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.