Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 24012 (Roanoke, VA)
The public snapshot maps 1 registry-listed assisted living facilities to ZIP 24012 in Roanoke, VA.
Browse: all assisted living facilities · Virginia · Assisted Living Facilities in Roanoke · all care in ZIP 24012
Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.
Assisted Living Facilities elsewhere in Roanoke
What CMS data shows for assisted living facilities in ZIP 24012
Of the 1 assisted living facilities listed in ZIP 24012, 0 (0%) have a published overall star rating in the current snapshot. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.
| Providers on record | 1 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Certified beds (total) | Not reported |
| Providers with a federal penalty | 0 |
Assisted Living Facilities profiles in ZIP 24012
Assisted Living Facilities data comparison
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Certified beds | Penalties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EASTWOOD ASSISTED LIVING, INC. | Assisted Living Facility | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
How to compare assisted living facilities in ZIP 24012
Start by comparing CMS Five-Star ratings, which summarize health inspections, staffing, and quality measures. A high overall rating is a useful signal, but read the underlying inspection findings and staffing figures too - they show what is behind the score.
Families in ZIP 24012, Roanoke, VA should ask about Medicare and Medicaid participation, current openings, care planning, and how concerns are escalated after hours. In-person visits and direct questions remain the most reliable way to judge fit.
Frequently asked questions
What other ZIP codes near Roanoke have assisted living facilities?
Which assisted living facility in ZIP 24012 has the highest CMS rating?
Who owns the assisted living facilities in ZIP 24012?
Where does this information come from?
How many assisted living facilities in ZIP 24012 have a published rating?
Do any providers in ZIP 24012 have federal penalties?
Where this data comes from
Source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-05). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.
Important disclosures
Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.
Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.
Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.