Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 21009 (Abingdon, MD)
There are 1 registry-listed assisted living facilities in ZIP 21009, Abingdon, MD, in this data release.
Browse: all assisted living facilities · Maryland · Assisted Living Facilities in Abingdon · all care in ZIP 21009
Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.
Data profile for ZIP 21009
The current data snapshot profiles the 1 provider with a mailing address in ZIP 21009: 0 (0%) carry a published CMS overall star rating. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.
| Providers on record | 1 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Certified beds (total) | Not reported |
| Providers with a federal penalty | 0 |
Choosing among assisted living facilities in ZIP 21009
Ratings are a starting point, not a verdict. Review the inspection findings, staffing levels, and quality measures behind each score, then confirm the services you need are actually offered.
Visit candidates in ZIP 21009, Abingdon, MD when possible, ask how care plans are set and reviewed, and confirm costs, coverage, and availability in writing. Staffing consistency and clear family communication matter as much as any published score.
CMS measures by provider
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Certified beds | Penalties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CANTLER'S PERSONAL CARE HOME | Assisted Living Facility | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
Listed assisted living facilities in ZIP 21009
Frequently asked questions
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 21009?
How many assisted living facilities are in ZIP 21009?
What is the average CMS rating for assisted living facilities in ZIP 21009?
Where does this information come from?
Who owns the assisted living facilities in ZIP 21009?
Which assisted living facility in ZIP 21009 has the highest CMS rating?
Data sources
All figures on this page come from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.
Important disclosures
Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.
Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.
Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.