Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 20850 (Rockville, MD)

The current snapshot lists 6 registry-listed assisted living facilities serving ZIP 20850 in Rockville, MD.

Browse: all assisted living facilities · Maryland · Assisted Living Facilities in Rockville · all care in ZIP 20850

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

What to weigh in ZIP 20850

Start by comparing CMS Five-Star ratings, which summarize health inspections, staffing, and quality measures. A high overall rating is a useful signal, but read the underlying inspection findings and staffing figures too - they show what is behind the score.

If you are choosing for yourself or a family member in ZIP 20850, Rockville, MD, visit in person when possible, ask about current availability, and confirm participation in Medicare and Medicaid. Ask how the provider handles care planning, family communication, and after-hours concerns.

CMS snapshot for ZIP 20850

The current snapshot records 6 assisted living facilitiess in ZIP 20850; 0 (0%) publish an overall rating. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record6
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

Side-by-side provider data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
BH BRIGHTVIEW FALLSGROVE OPCO, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
BRIGHTVIEW ROCKVILLE TOWN CENTER, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
PRII SL WEST END OPCO, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
SHADY GROVE SNF LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
SHADY GROVE SNF LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
SZR ROCKVILLE LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

Assisted Living Facilities on record in ZIP 20850

Assisted Living Facility BH BRIGHTVIEW FALLSGROVE OPCO, LLC Rockville, MD 20850 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility BRIGHTVIEW ROCKVILLE TOWN CENTER, LLC Rockville, MD 20850 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility PRII SL WEST END OPCO, LLC Rockville, MD 20850 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility SHADY GROVE SNF LLC Rockville, MD 20850 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility SHADY GROVE SNF LLC Rockville, MD 20850 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility SZR ROCKVILLE LLC Rockville, MD 20850 Not CMS-rated

Nearby ZIP codes with assisted living facilities

ZIP 20852Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 20853Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 20855Assisted Living Facilities

Frequently asked questions

How many assisted living facilities in ZIP 20850 have a published rating?
None of the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 20850 have a published CMS overall star rating in this snapshot.
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 20850?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 20850. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
How many assisted living facilities are in ZIP 20850?
The current snapshot lists 6 registry-listed assisted living facilities with a mailing address in ZIP 20850 (Rockville, MD).
How do I choose a assisted living facility in ZIP 20850?
Confirm each provider's licensing, services, availability, and cost directly, since no CMS quality rating is published for these listings.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-05). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
Which assisted living facility in ZIP 20850 has the highest CMS rating?
No assisted living facility in ZIP 20850 has a published overall star rating in the current CMS snapshot.

About the data

All figures on this page come from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-05). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.