Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 20794 (Jessup, MD)

In ZIP 20794, Jessup, MD, the latest data lists 2 registry-listed assisted living facilities.

Browse: all assisted living facilities · Maryland · Assisted Living Facilities in Jessup · all care in ZIP 20794

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

All assisted living facilities in ZIP 20794

Assisted Living Facility COLUMBIA MEADOWS ASSISTED LIVING INC Jessup, MD 20794 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility DOASIS CARE LLC Jessup, MD 20794 Not CMS-rated

Comparing assisted living facilities in ZIP 20794

The best comparison uses several signals at once: inspection history, nurse staffing, quality measures, and the specific services a person needs. Ratings summarize those signals but never replace a visit or a conversation with staff.

Visit candidates in ZIP 20794, Jessup, MD when possible, ask how care plans are set and reviewed, and confirm costs, coverage, and availability in writing. Staffing consistency and clear family communication matter as much as any published score.

Provider-level CMS data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
COLUMBIA MEADOWS ASSISTED LIVING INCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
DOASIS CARE LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

ZIP 20794 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile covers 2 listed assisted living facilitiess in ZIP 20794, 0 of which report an overall star rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record2
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

Frequently asked questions

How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 20794?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 20794. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
Do any providers in ZIP 20794 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 20794 in this CMS snapshot.
How many assisted living facilities in ZIP 20794 have a published rating?
None of the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 20794 have a published CMS overall star rating in this snapshot.
How many assisted living facilities are in ZIP 20794?
The current snapshot lists 2 registry-listed assisted living facilities with a mailing address in ZIP 20794 (Jessup, MD).
What is the average CMS rating for assisted living facilities in ZIP 20794?
CMS does not publish overall star ratings for the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 20794. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

Data & methodology

All figures on this page come from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.