Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 20744 (Fort Washington, MD)

Federal records list 7 assisted living facilities with a mailing address in ZIP 20744 (Fort Washington, MD).

Browse: all assisted living facilities · Maryland · Assisted Living Facilities in Fort Washington · all care in ZIP 20744

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

CMS snapshot for ZIP 20744

The current snapshot records 7 assisted living facilitiess in ZIP 20744; 0 (0%) publish an overall rating. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record7
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

Side-by-side provider data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
BB&H HOLDINGS LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
DEVOTED AND PRUDENT HEALTHCARE SERVICES LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
DYNAMIC INSPIRATION ASSISTED LIVING LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
HEAL REST ASSISTED LIVING CARE SERVICESAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
PRINCE OF PEACE ASSISTED LIVING FACILITYAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
SKIPPERS CARE SERVICESAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
WONG HELPING HANDS INCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

What to weigh in ZIP 20744

The best comparison uses several signals at once: inspection history, nurse staffing, quality measures, and the specific services a person needs. Ratings summarize those signals but never replace a visit or a conversation with staff.

Visit candidates in ZIP 20744, Fort Washington, MD when possible, ask how care plans are set and reviewed, and confirm costs, coverage, and availability in writing. Staffing consistency and clear family communication matter as much as any published score.

Assisted Living Facilities on record in ZIP 20744

Assisted Living Facility BB&H HOLDINGS LLC Fort Washington, MD 20744 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility DEVOTED AND PRUDENT HEALTHCARE SERVICES LLC Fort Washington, MD 20744 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility DYNAMIC INSPIRATION ASSISTED LIVING LLC Fort Washington, MD 20744 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility HEAL REST ASSISTED LIVING CARE SERVICES Fort Washington, MD 20744 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility PRINCE OF PEACE ASSISTED LIVING FACILITY Fort Washington, MD 20744 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility SKIPPERS CARE SERVICES Fort Washington, MD 20744 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility WONG HELPING HANDS INC Fort Washington, MD 20744 Not CMS-rated

Frequently asked questions

Do any providers in ZIP 20744 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 20744 in this CMS snapshot.
How many assisted living facilities are in ZIP 20744?
The current snapshot lists 7 registry-listed assisted living facilities with a mailing address in ZIP 20744 (Fort Washington, MD).
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 20744?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 20744. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
How many assisted living facilities in ZIP 20744 have a published rating?
None of the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 20744 have a published CMS overall star rating in this snapshot.
What other ZIP codes near Fort Washington have assisted living facilities?
This care type is not listed in any other ZIP code in Fort Washington in the current snapshot.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-05). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

About the data

All figures on this page come from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-05). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.