Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 20020 (Washington, DC)

4 registry-listed assisted living facilities operate in ZIP 20020, Washington, DC, according to the current snapshot.

Browse: all assisted living facilities · District of Columbia · Assisted Living Facilities in Washington · all care in ZIP 20020

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

Other ZIP codes with assisted living facilities near Washington

ZIP 20001Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 20002Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 20006Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 20011Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 20012Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 20015Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 20017Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 20019Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 20032Assisted Living Facilities

Choosing among assisted living facilities in ZIP 20020

The best comparison uses several signals at once: inspection history, nurse staffing, quality measures, and the specific services a person needs. Ratings summarize those signals but never replace a visit or a conversation with staff.

If you are choosing for yourself or a family member in ZIP 20020, Washington, DC, visit in person when possible, ask about current availability, and confirm participation in Medicare and Medicaid. Ask how the provider handles care planning, family communication, and after-hours concerns.

Listed assisted living facilities in ZIP 20020

Assisted Living Facility CARE, WE LAMONT HOMES, INC Washington, DC 20020 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility COMFORT SENIOR CARE, LLC Washington, DC 20020 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility NCS SYSTEMS, INC. Washington, DC 20020 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility SHANNON CARE, LLC Washington, DC 20020 Not CMS-rated

Data profile for ZIP 20020

The current data snapshot profiles the 4 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 20020: 0 (0%) carry a published CMS overall star rating. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record4
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

CMS measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
CARE, WE LAMONT HOMES, INCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
COMFORT SENIOR CARE, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
NCS SYSTEMS, INC.Assisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
SHANNON CARE, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

Frequently asked questions

How do I choose a assisted living facility in ZIP 20020?
Confirm each provider's licensing, services, availability, and cost directly, since no CMS quality rating is published for these listings.
How many assisted living facilities in ZIP 20020 have a published rating?
None of the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 20020 have a published CMS overall star rating in this snapshot.
What other ZIP codes near Washington have assisted living facilities?
Assisted Living Facilities are also listed in 9 neighboring ZIP codes in Washington. Use the cards on this page to open each ZIP directory.
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 20020?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 20020. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
Who owns the assisted living facilities in ZIP 20020?
Ownership is not reported for the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 20020.

Data sources

Source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.