Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 04426 (Dover Foxcroft, ME)

There are 8 registry-listed assisted living facilities in ZIP 04426, Dover Foxcroft, ME, in this data release.

Browse: all assisted living facilities · Maine · Assisted Living Facilities in Dover Foxcroft · all care in ZIP 04426

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

Data profile for ZIP 04426

The current data snapshot profiles the 8 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 04426: 0 (0%) carry a published CMS overall star rating. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record8
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

Choosing among assisted living facilities in ZIP 04426

Ratings are a starting point, not a verdict. Review the inspection findings, staffing levels, and quality measures behind each score, then confirm the services you need are actually offered.

If you are choosing for yourself or a family member in ZIP 04426, Dover Foxcroft, ME, visit in person when possible, ask about current availability, and confirm participation in Medicare and Medicaid. Ask how the provider handles care planning, family communication, and after-hours concerns.

CMS measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
BROCK HEALTH INCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
BROCK HEALTH INCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
BROCK HILLTOP LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
BROCK PLEASANT LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
DAVIS LONG TERM CARE GROUP INCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
DAVIS LONG TERM CARE GROUP INCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
DAVIS LONG TERM CARE GROUP INCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
DLTC HEALTHCARE LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

Listed assisted living facilities in ZIP 04426

Assisted Living Facility BROCK HEALTH INC Dover Foxcroft, ME 04426 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility BROCK HEALTH INC Dover Foxcroft, ME 04426 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility BROCK HILLTOP LLC Dover Foxcroft, ME 04426 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility BROCK PLEASANT LLC Dover Foxcroft, ME 04426 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility DAVIS LONG TERM CARE GROUP INC Dover Foxcroft, ME 04426 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility DAVIS LONG TERM CARE GROUP INC Dover Foxcroft, ME 04426 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility DAVIS LONG TERM CARE GROUP INC Dover Foxcroft, ME 04426 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility DLTC HEALTHCARE LLC Dover Foxcroft, ME 04426 Not CMS-rated

Frequently asked questions

How do I choose a assisted living facility in ZIP 04426?
Confirm each provider's licensing, services, availability, and cost directly, since no CMS quality rating is published for these listings.
Who owns the assisted living facilities in ZIP 04426?
Ownership is not reported for the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 04426.
Which assisted living facility in ZIP 04426 has the highest CMS rating?
No assisted living facility in ZIP 04426 has a published overall star rating in the current CMS snapshot.
What other ZIP codes near Dover Foxcroft have assisted living facilities?
This care type is not listed in any other ZIP code in Dover Foxcroft in the current snapshot.
Do any providers in ZIP 04426 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 04426 in this CMS snapshot.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-05). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

Data sources

All figures on this page come from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-05). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.