Adult Day Care Centers in ZIP 63044 (Bridgeton, MO)

ZIP 63044 (Bridgeton, MO) has 7 registry-listed adult day care centers on record.

Advertisement

Browse: all adult day care centers · Missouri · Adult Day Care Centers in Bridgeton · all care in ZIP 63044

Adult Day Care Centers listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

All adult day care centers in ZIP 63044

Adult Day Care Center Abo, LLC Bridgeton, MO 63044 Not CMS-rated Adult Day Care Center Arlington House Adult Day Services Bridgeton, MO 63044 Not CMS-rated Adult Day Care Center Heavenly Hands Adult Daycare LLC Bridgeton, MO 63044 Not CMS-rated Adult Day Care Center New Beginnings Asset Management Company, LLC Bridgeton, MO 63044 Not CMS-rated Adult Day Care Center Sure Care Excel INC Bridgeton, MO 63044 Not CMS-rated Adult Day Care Center The Doretha Buie Center, LLC Bridgeton, MO 63044 Not CMS-rated Adult Day Care Center Under Grace Adult Day Program Bridgeton, MO 63044 Not CMS-rated

Comparing adult day care centers in ZIP 63044

Start by comparing CMS Five-Star ratings, which summarize health inspections, staffing, and quality measures. A high overall rating is a useful signal, but read the underlying inspection findings and staffing figures too - they show what is behind the score.

Families in ZIP 63044, Bridgeton, MO should ask about Medicare and Medicaid participation, current openings, care planning, and how concerns are escalated after hours. In-person visits and direct questions remain the most reliable way to judge fit.

Advertisement

ZIP 63044 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile covers 7 listed adult day care centerss in ZIP 63044, 0 of which report an overall star rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record7
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

Provider-level CMS data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
ABO, LLCAdult Day Care CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
ARLINGTON HOUSE ADULT DAY SERVICESAdult Day Care CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
HEAVENLY HANDS ADULT DAYCARE LLCAdult Day Care CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
NEW BEGINNINGS ASSET MANAGEMENT COMPANY, LLCAdult Day Care CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
SURE CARE EXCEL INCAdult Day Care CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
THE DORETHA BUIE CENTER, LLCAdult Day Care CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
UNDER GRACE ADULT DAY PROGRAMAdult Day Care CenterNot ratedNot reported—0
Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 63044?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 63044. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
How many adult day care centers in ZIP 63044 have a published rating?
None of the adult day care centers currently listed in ZIP 63044 have a published CMS overall star rating in this snapshot.
Do any providers in ZIP 63044 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 63044 in this CMS snapshot.
What is the average CMS rating for adult day care centers in ZIP 63044?
CMS does not publish overall star ratings for the adult day care centers currently listed in ZIP 63044. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How do I choose a adult day care center in ZIP 63044?
Confirm each provider's licensing, services, availability, and cost directly, since no CMS quality rating is published for these listings.

Data & methodology

All figures on this page come from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Advertisement

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.