Adult Care Homes in ZIP 54747 (Independence, WI)

Federal records list 3 adult care homes with a mailing address in ZIP 54747 (Independence, WI).

Advertisement

Browse: all adult care homes · Wisconsin · Adult Care Homes in Independence · all care in ZIP 54747

Adult Care Homes listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

Side-by-side provider data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
COUNTY OF TREMPEALEAUAdult Care HomeNot ratedNot reported—0
COUNTY OF TREMPEALEAUAdult Care HomeNot ratedNot reported—0
TREMPEALEAU COUNTY HEALTH CARE CENTERAdult Care HomeNot ratedNot reported—0

Adult Care Homes on record in ZIP 54747

Adult Care Home County of Trempealeau Independence, WI 54747 Not CMS-rated Adult Care Home County of Trempealeau Independence, WI 54747 Not CMS-rated Adult Care Home Trempealeau County Health Care Center Independence, WI 54747 Not CMS-rated
Advertisement

What to weigh in ZIP 54747

The best comparison uses several signals at once: inspection history, nurse staffing, quality measures, and the specific services a person needs. Ratings summarize those signals but never replace a visit or a conversation with staff.

If you are choosing for yourself or a family member in ZIP 54747, Independence, WI, visit in person when possible, ask about current availability, and confirm participation in Medicare and Medicaid. Ask how the provider handles care planning, family communication, and after-hours concerns.

CMS snapshot for ZIP 54747

The current snapshot records 3 adult care homess in ZIP 54747; 0 (0%) publish an overall rating. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record3
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0
Advertisement

Frequently asked questions

Do any providers in ZIP 54747 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 54747 in this CMS snapshot.
What is the average CMS rating for adult care homes in ZIP 54747?
CMS does not publish overall star ratings for the adult care homes currently listed in ZIP 54747. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
How do I choose a adult care home in ZIP 54747?
Confirm each provider's licensing, services, availability, and cost directly, since no CMS quality rating is published for these listings.
Who owns the adult care homes in ZIP 54747?
Ownership is not reported for the adult care homes currently listed in ZIP 54747.
How many adult care homes are in ZIP 54747?
The current snapshot lists 3 registry-listed adult care homes with a mailing address in ZIP 54747 (Independence, WI).
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

About the data

This page is compiled from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD, processing date 2026-10-06. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Advertisement

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.